• Aup Event 2

    KGL and Sheridan are pleased to exhibit at the AUPresses flagship community event, June 11-13 in Montréal, Quebec, Canada

  • Ssp 2024

    As a Platinum Sponsor of the Society for Scholarly Publishing 46th Annual Meeting, KnowledgeWorks Global Ltd. will also be exhibiting at booth 304 along with KGL PubFactory and our sister company Sheridan.

  • Cse2024

    CSE is a dynamic community of editorial professionals dedicated to the responsible and effective communication of science.

  • Events Lbf24

    After 50 years, The London Book Fair (LBF) has become an essential part of the international book trade calendar and is the pre-eminent Spring event of the publishing year.

  • Events R2r2024

    KnowledgeWorks Global Ltd. is proud to sponsor this year’s Researcher to Reader Conference, a collaborative gathering which aims to be the premier forum for discussion of the international scholarly communications ecosystem.

  • Events Fbf23

    The Frankfurt Book Fair is the world's leading trade fair for books and publishing, attracting over 270,000 visitors from over 100 countries.

  • Events Pubfactory Industry Day

    KnowledgeWorks Global Ltd. and PubFactory are once again opening our virtual platform community group series to the wider scholarly publishing field on Industry Day from 9:00 am–12:00 pm ET (2–5pm BST; 3–6pm CEST) on Wednesday, October 11, 2023.

  • Events Peer Review Week 2023

    Peer Review Week is an annual event to celebrate the value of peer review that brings together scholarly communication stakeholders, including academic publishers, associations, institutions, and researchers.

  • Eic2024

    Successful editor-in-chief (EIC) transitions are central to achieving your journal’s editorial development goals.